GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION - April 4, 2023

Candidate			Chas	Chas	ΕP	E P	Wilson				
<u>Gandidate</u>	Annicton	Bertrand	City	Rural	City	Rural	City	Wyatt	Control	Absentee	TOTAL
Fact Business At the second Manual	Anniston	Dertianu	City	Kulai	City	Nulai	City	vvyali	Central	Absentee	TOTAL
East Prairie Alderman Ward I					- 1		1				
Terry Bruce McLain					6					$\overline{}$	6
East Prairie Alderman Ward II					- 1						
Bill Haney					9					1	10
East Prairie Alderman Ward III: Write-In											
Bobby McTigue					7				0		7
Darrell Jones					2				0		2
Calvin Lemmons					1				0		1
Mike Russell					1				0		1
Mark Turner					0				1		1
Charleston R-1 School Board of Directors											
Julie Duenne-Humphrey	33	24	182	13			5	16	14		311
Hamil Corse	21	13	130	7			4	18	11	20	224
Talisha Mays: Write-In	0	0	57	0			1	0	1	0	59
Charleston City Councilman											
Philip Halter			85						4	10	99
Jason Oliver			141						14	14	169
Cedrica Polk			110						10	4	124
Talisha Mays: Write-In			68						1	_	71
City of Anniston Question:											
Shall the City of Anniston Dissolve?											
Yes	37								0	0	37
No	3								0		3
Anniston Mayor, 2-Year Term: Write-In											
LaDonna Reno	2								0	0	2
Anniston Ward I, 2-Year Term: Write-In											
Morris Branam	1								0	0	1
Anniston Ward 2, 2-Year Term: Write-In											
N/A	0								0	0	0
Bertrand Ward I, 2-Year Term											
Charles Hayton		6							0	0	6
Bertrand Ward II, 2-Year Term											
Robert E Heppe		10								1	11
Wyatt Mayor, 2-Year Term: Write-In		10									
Mitch Pullen								7	0	0	7
Tracey Smith								1	0		1
Lydia Pullen								1	0		1
Riley Fitzgerald								1	0		1
Wyatt Alderman Ward I, 2yr Term: Write-In								1	0	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
Gerard Cassell								2	0		2
Brian Feezor								2 1	0		2
Dilaii reezui								1	0	<u> </u>	The state of the s

Wyatt Alderman Ward 2, 2yr Term: Write-In											
Bryan Feezor								4	0	0	4
Wilson City Board of Trustees, Vote for 3											
Claude Armstrong							7		1	4	12
Theoda Ross							7		0	4	11
Kevin Emanuel							5		0	4	9
Scott Co R-IV School Board, 3-Yr Term											
Brent Peters		0		0					0	0	0
Bobby Newton		0		0					0	0	0
Kindel Ward		0		0			·		0	0	0